ATTITUDES OF WEALTH

Posted: July 28, 2010 in Law of Attraction

  • I AM AN EXCELLENT MONEY MANAGER
  • I ALWAYS PAY MYSELF FIRST
  • I PUT MONEY INTO MY FINANCIAL FREEDOM FUND EVERY DAY
  • MY MONEY WORKS HARD FOR ME AND MAKES ME MORE AND MORE MONEY
  • I EARN ENOUGH PASSIVE INCOME TO PAY FOR MY DESIRED LIFESTYLE
  • I AM FINANCIALLY FREE, I WORK BECAUSE I CHOOSE TO, NOT BECAUSE I HAVE TO
  • MY PART TIME BUSINESS IS MANAGING AND INVESTING MY MONEY AND CREATING PASSIVE INCOME STREAMS
  • I CREATE MY LIFE, I CREATE THE EXACT AMOUNT OF MY FINANCIAL SUCCESS
  • I PLAY THE MONEY GAME TO WIN, MY INTENTION IS TO CREATE WEALTH AND ABUNDANCE
  • I ADMIRE A MODEL RICH AND SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE
  • I BELIEVE MONEY IS IMPORTANT, MONEY IS FREEDOM AND MONEY MAKES LIFE MORE ENJOYABLE
  • I GET RICH DOING WHAT I LOVE
  • I DESERVE TO BE RICH BECAUSE I ADD VALUE TO OTHER PEOPLE’S LIVES
  • 1 AM A GENEROUS GIVER AND AN EXCELLENT RECEIVER
  • 1 AM TRULY GRATEFULLY FOR ALL THE MONEY I HAVE NOW
  • LUCRATIVE OPPORTUNITIES ALWAYS COME MY WAY
  • MY CAPACITY TO EARN, HOLD AND GROW MONEY EXPANDS DAY BY DAY.

(Baca setiap hari sebelum memulakan tugas harian anda dan hayati setiap perkataan dengan penuh perasaan)

Leave a Reply

